Life and all that jazz

Oh what to say about today? Spent the morning working on my progect to organize the nail shop. I’m a bit OCD so 600 nail polishes in complete random places and unlabeled just drives me batshit. It’s a work in progress, but I’m busy weeding out and storing the duplicate colors and getting them at least grouped by brand as much as I can. My boss, the shop owner, Sue will be leaving for a month long trip to Vietnam and I will be running the shop alone while she is gone. I am nervous, but I think I can handle it.
I had dinner with my son Ty and my boyfriend Dave tonight. I absolutely love hanging out with them together! We talk and luagh and it’s just so NORMAL. Bonus- I got to pay for dinner. Dave very very rarely lets me pay for anything, but I got some decent tips and I couldn’t think of a better way to spend it.
Been feeling guilty all day about missing the gym. Between mother nature’s fury shark week and oversleeping, I have bern lazy. Not good. I need to get back into the swing of it ASAP.
Well so far this blog is pretty crazy regarding posts! I’m just going to put in whatever I want in any order I want. Good luck making any sense of it!

Leave a Reply

